Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LEH LADAKH BIKE EXPEDITION – 2019

June 6, 2019 - September 5, 2019

$580

LEH LADAKH BIKE EXPEDITION – 2019

13 DAYS / 12 NIGHTS TOUR 

DELHI – CHANDIGARH – MANALI – JISPA – SARCHU – LEH – KHARDUNGLA – NUBRA – PANGONG – KARGIL – SRINAGAR-PATHANKOT-DELHI

It’s  a dream comes true for the adventure and the nature lovers as Leh is an unmatched beauty with beautifully designed mountains, rivers, waterfalls & glaciers, designed by our creator. Ride to Leh is a dream of every biker.Paths to Leh are narrow, rough, high and dangerous but surely are full with excitement and real adventure. The tour adds glory, self-pride and confidence in a rider. If, Leh is achieved then YES, one can accept any challenge in life. So now gear up for this wonderful and most challenging ride of your lifetime.

The fixed departure dates  for  2019 are:

1. LEH LADAKH BIKE EXPEDITION:-  DELHI – LEH – DELHI – 13 DAYS / 12 NIGHTS
DAY 01                              DAY 13
1.06th June, Thursday      – 18th June,Tuesday
2.22nd June, Saturday      – 04th July, Thursday.
3.09th July, Tuesday         – 21st July, Sunday.
4.26th July, Friday             – 07th August, Wednesday.
5.11th August, Sunday      – 23rd August,Friday.
6. 27th August, Tuesday   – 08th August, Sunday.
2. RIDE HIMALAYAS:-  MANALI – LEH – MANALI – 11 DAYS/ 10 NIGHTS
 
DAY 01                                    DAY 10
1.07th June, Friday               – 16th June,Sunday
2.23rd June, Sunday             – 02nd July, Tuesday.
3.10th July, Wednesday        – 19th July, Friday.
4.27th July, Saturday             – 05th August, Monday.
5.12th August, Monday         – 21st August, Wednesday.
6. 28th August, Wednesday  – 06th August, Friday.
2. LEH SAFARI:-  LEH TO  LEH – 06 DAYS/ 05 NIGHTS
 
DAY 01                                    DAY 06
1.10th June, Monday              – 15th June, Saturday
2.26th June, Wednesday        – 01st July, Monday.
3.13th July, Saturday              – 18th July, Thursday.
4.30th July, Tuesday               – 04th August, Sunday.
5.15th August, Thursday         – 20th August,Tuesday.
6. 31st August, Saturday         – 05th September, Thursday.

 

READ MORE

Organizer

Tony Bike Centre
Phone:
9811281681
Email:
info@tonybikecentre.com
Website:
http://www.tonybikecentre.com/

Venue

Tony Bike Centre
1749/55, Hari Singh Nalwa Street, Karol Bagh, New Delhi -110005
New Delhi, Delhi 110005 India
+ Google Map
Phone:
9811281681
Website:
http://www.tonybikecentre.com/

LEAVE COMMENT